Roberto Tejada(2022)

Roberto Tejada is the author of poetry collections Why the Assembly Disbanded (2022), Full Foreground (2012), Exposition Park (2010), and Mirrors for Gold (2006), as well as Still Nowhere in an Empty Vastness (essays, 2019), and art and media histories that include the books National Camera: Photography and Mexico’s Image Environment (2009) and Celia Alvarez Muñoz (2009). He is the Hugh Roy and Lillie Cranz Cullen Distinguished Professor at the University of Houston.